Common Cactus Finch

Part of the group of Darwin's Finches, consists of four subspecies typically found on Opuntia cactus on the islands of Pinta, Santa Fe, Floreana, Santa Cruz, Isabela, Pinzon, Marchesa, Santiago and Rabida.
Common Cactus Finch
Discover Nature, Animals,
September 21, 2021
Puerta Villamil, Isabela,
Galapagos, Ecuador, North America